Checking off the to do list.

I always tell Paul that when we first met I introduced myself and then informed him I was moving to Toronto. 5 years later and  you can finally cue the Disney music about dreams really coming true.

Here’s our first official self portrait of Torontonians:

Image

It was August, 2011 and it was boiling hot. I vaguely remember thinking that it would be nice and cool in the subway because it was underground. Boy was I wrong.  I can’t remember which subway stop we’re waiting at, but despite the shot lacking any of the details, I’m glad I insisted we take a quick snap of us to document the day :)

Leave a Reply

