New glasses!

After 4 years it was finally time to retire my Valentino frames. The right arm was loose, I’d lost some of the rhinestones, and it was time for new glasses.

Here’s a shot of E and I with the old glasses and sporting our hats.
20120918-231658.jpg
I think my new glasses are radically different. But that may be because I know my old pair intimately.
20120920-191254.jpg
What do you think? Radically different? Perhaps not.
20120920-191556.jpg
Of course, my best accessory is my cutie daughter!
20120920-191443.jpg

One thought on “New glasses!

Leave a Reply

